Heeeere we go

09Feb09

The road trip begins.  You can follow me on twitter for quick updates.

I went to bed at 1AM and got up at 3AM to drive to PIT for my 7:50AM flight to Vegas.  PIT’s got free wireless which is nice, but it was a little F’d up:

There was a default self-generated cert on their TOS/authz system.  After that, I was redirected to flypittsburgh.com, which displayed the following PHP error:

PHP Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(C:\WINNT\TEMP\\sess_9cdtccp015ov6b8vnfj8rhkiu4, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in C:\Inetpub\wwwroot\pitbeta.flypittsburgh.com\cms\program\shared_functions.php on line 9 PHP Warning: Unknown: open(C:\WINNT\TEMP\\sess_9cdtccp015ov6b8vnfj8rhkiu4, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0 PHP Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0

LAWL.  Also, no connections would complete until I reconnected to the wireless and re-authed.

I say all this, of course, because I’m bored and don’t board (zing!) for another 20 minutes.

Also, did the PSU VPN always only route PSU traffic through the VPN?  I connected hoping to secure all my traffic but this was not the case.  I thought it used to.  Oh well.

No Responses Yet to “Heeeere we go”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

